knock knock…


is this thing on? anyone home? can you hear me?

yeah..i guess it’s on, i just haven’t had anything new to say. nah, that’s a lie. i always have something to say. summer is approaching any minute. the bathing suits in my drawer are reminding me of that. all i can think about is bbq’ing to be perfectly honest. my own and other people’s bbq’s are on top of my mind. summertime is for eating. how ironic is that?? eat more and strut around in something that resembles your underwear for all the public to see. yeah, that makes no sense. maybe it’s just me? maybe i’m the only one who dreams about hamburgers, and well-cooked hot dogs on the grill, chicken and ribs bathing in bbq sauce, buttery corn on the cob, potato salad “just like your mother made” but it’s really from shoprite, chips, pickles, and those deliciously sweet baked beans.

MUST. BBQ. SOON.

bbq1

Leave a comment