Gone fishin’…


Wow, time has flown by without me blogging at all! I wasn’t really on a fishing trip…duh! I guess my brain needed some time off. I do that sometimes. I have to shut it all down for a bit. I feel somewhat rejuvenated…not really, but it sounds good. I even lost a few pounds…okay, five to be exact. I lost five freakin’ pounds! Five pounds has nothin’ on me! I’m counting my points every time I pop something in my mouth. Not exactly the fun I was looking for, but it keeps me from shoveling it in like I usually do. Popping is better than shoveling, ya know?Maybe I should go fishing. Fishing sounds like a good time. Something to calm my nerves. How many points per fish?

 

Leave a Reply

